General Stores

Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 2)
Fax: 01209 219459
generalsales@sjandrew.com


Aluminium, Stainless,
Pipe & Fittings

General Stores Manager
Ian Hooper | 01209 310318
ian@sjandrew.com

Welding & PPE
Retail Manager
Andrew Davis | 01209 310324
andrew@sjandrew.com

Hand Tools & Fasteners
John Williams | 01209 310325
john@sjandrew.com

Power, Air Tools, Deb & Misc
Dan Walkett | 01209 310314
dan@sjandrew.com

Air Products
Dave George | 01209 213171 (Option 2)
dave@sjandrew.com

Steel Stores

Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 1)
Fax: 01209 315228
steelsales@sjandrew.com


Steel Sales Manager
Wayne Kelly | 01209 310312
wayne@sjandrew.com

Steel Sales & Galvanizing
Heather Jardine | 01209 310311
heather@sjandrew.com

Steel Sales
Rachel Smith | 01209 310326
rachel@sjandrew.com

Transport Manager
Martin Jenkin | 01209 310316
martin@sjandrew.com

Workshop Manager
Ross Pope | 01209 310320
ross@sjandrew.com

Other Contacts

Accounts
Tel: 01209 213171 (Option 3)
accounts@sjandrew.com


Directors
Nathan Andrew | 07971 409627
nathan@sjandrew.com

Malcolm Reynolds | 07970 244550
malcolm@sjandrew.com

Sales Representative
Simon Richards | 07770 776436
simon@sjandrew.com

Send a Message